총장

President

이상명

Lee, Sang Meyng
sangmeynglee@msn.com

 

교무처장

Dean of Academic Affairs

구경모

Koo, Kyung Mo
kmkoo@ptsa.edu

학생처장

Dean of Students

박충기

Park, Choong Gi
choong.park@gmail.com

국제학생처장/영성과 기독교교육 디렉터

Director of International Student Affairs; Director of Department of Spirituality & Christian Education

최캐런

Choi, Karen
karenchoi@ptsa.edu

교회음악 디렉터

Director of Church Music

조혜정

Cho, Heajung
hjcho@ptsa.edu

크리스천상담심리학 디렉터

Director of Christian Counseling Psychology

김용환

Kim, Yong Hwan
yhkim@ptsa.edu

원격교육원 학사/행정지원팀

Department of Distance Education

 ptsa.online@ptsa.edu

기독교인문학 디렉터

Director of Christian Humanities

박동식

Park, Dong Sik
dspark@ptsa.edu

박사원 디렉터

Director of Ph.D. in Contextual Studies

피터 강

Kang, Peter
drpeterkang@gmail.com

글로벌 리더십 디렉터

Director of Global Leadership Institute

크리스티나 강

Kang, Christina
filsp2@hotmail.com

토요 전일제 클래스
디렉터

Director of Saturday All-Day Class

정영훈

 Jeong, Young Hoon
yjeong@ptsa.edu

사서

Librarian

최영숙

Choi, Youngsook
youngsook79@gmail.com

사무직원

Accountant

박미현

Park, Mihyun
office@ptsa.edu

사무직원

Registrar

윤명희

Yoon, Michelle Myunghie
office@ptsa.edu

IT 디렉터

IT Director

이재영

Lee, Eliot
eliotlee@ptsa.edu

Director of Financial Aid

학생처 조교

김선주

Kim, Sunny
Fsa@ptsa.edu

교무처 조교

 Assistant of Academic Administration & Accreditation

우장훈

Woo, Janghoon
janghoonwoo@gmail.com

멀티미디어 콘텐츠
디렉터

Director of Multimedia Contents

권지현

Kwon, Alice
alice4227@hotmail.com 

도서관장

Director of Library

김나영

Kim, Na Young
nay120@hanmail.net